Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit November 21, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
  Occasional Saturday  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Miyeong L.     Age 36      Female      Calgary, AB  - Dr.SW
 
Member ID: 342688 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am Korean. I worked in Thailand as missionary for 8 yesrs. So I can speak Thai. Your's child can learn diverse languages.
I have two daughters and husband.
I majored in Early Children Education at University in Korea. I have early childhood teacher experience 5 years in Korea.
I am professional in the skills of early childhood education and in dealing with children. Above all, I am happy person to love and be with children.
I have friendly and outgoing personality. So I can easily socialize with other people and I enjoy outdoor activities.
More than anything I have
warmheartedness for baby and children.
Moreover I have always been assiduous and helpful.
I have experience and study of early childhood teacher, so I can work harder than anyone else. Also I can provide various art activities and craft for your children.
Anyone interested please contact for my cellphone massage. Thanks.

 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Korean, English, Thai 
 
My Nationality:
Korean 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 1 references
I have experience in korea as Day Care teacher for 5years and as kindergarten volunteer for 6month.
I worked in Thailand as missionary for 8years. -Local children's education and management -College student Evangelism and korea language teaching
-Day care assistant teacher.

 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Bachelor's Degree, First Aid Training, College Child Education Courses, ECE License, Infant/Toddler Educator Certificate 
I majored Early Children Education at University. I love children and I have warmheart. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
November 06, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$17/Hour or $2600 - $2800/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
 
 
  References
 
jungwoo 
He is my colleague at work place. He is a good-hearted person.