Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit December 05, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
  Occasionally may be able to work late evenings. But mostly days and afternoons.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Sharon
 

 

 
 
 
Natalie L.     Age 26      Female      Sharon, ON  - Mount Albert Rd & Leslie
 
Member ID: 342750 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a very friendly person, and I enjoy spending time with children. My last position was at an Elementary school, working with Kindergarten children. I just moved to Newmarket. I graduated from George Brown College with a Diploma in Early Childhood Education. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 2 references
Worked as a ECE in a before and after program at an Elementary school in Toronto. Iíve also worked with Toddlers and Pre-school age in a daycare setting. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
College, ECE License 
ECE Diploma. Registered with the College Of Early Childhood Educators. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 27, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
 
 
  References
 
Janica Clarence 
She was my supervisor at my most recent job. It was a before and after school program for Kindergarten. I worked there for a year and a half. Unfortunately I had to leave the position because I moved to Newmarket. Toronto was too far of a commute. 
 
 
Jessica Potoczny 
I worked for her for a few months on a part-time basis. Taking care of her 3 year old daughter before she started preschool.