Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 22, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
Rhealyn A.     Age 33      Female      Toronto, ON  - 30 Forge Drive
 
Member ID: 342961 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello
My name is Rhea from Philippines, 34years old, female straight, youngest among my 4 siblings. I graduated with a Bachelor of Science in Nursing back home with 6 years experience live in caregiver looking after elderly with high medical needs. I worked in Hong Kong for 3 years for elderly and currently working for Italian lady 94 years old bed ridden with minor dementia and severe arthritis. My duties are: trasfering her from bed to commode or wheelchair, giving medication, sponge bath, cooking and house hold choir. I am a permanent resident here in Canada so I do not need sponsorship. I am looking for live out job for the month of January 2020. Thank you 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
Hello
I do not have a paid work experience as childcare but I do have experience taking care my niece and nephew back home. At a young age I already take care of them because thier parents work abroad at that time and aside from that I graduated bachelor of science in nursing and caregiver back home, they trained us to took good care newborns babys in the hospital, feeding, bathing and changing diaper. I am currently working as live in caregiver for 94 years old with high medical need and I am looking for work start January's. I can provide reference if need from my current employer right now. thank you 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
 
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 12, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$19/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
  References
 
Pasquale Chieffalo