Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit March 23, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning             
 Afternoon        
 Evening         
 Night              
 
 
  It depends my schedule. (kindly, let me know)  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in London
 

 

 
 
 
Khadija A.     Age 26      Female      London, ON  - 1774 Townsend Drive
 
Member ID: 343148 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Good day,

Are you looking for a babysitter/mother's helper?

Hi. My name is Khadija, 26years old and currently a student at Fanshawe College. I am looking for a part time and I am willing to helping out a family as a baby sitter/mothers helper. Wth first aid certificate from red cross. I love kids and pets.. I have some experience in babysitting and light cleaning.


My schedule is Monday and Thursday- (half day) and Saturday (whole day). Please contact my number if you want to schedule for baby sitting. Thank you. My schedule may varry according to the situation.

Thank you ad nice to meet you.

 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
No 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Muslim 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 2 references
I have experience in baby sitting with special needs, and with 2 to 5 years of age. I would provide them a good and caring service. I also do some, lightly cleaning in the home and assisting things if needed. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
Education/Training:
College, Bachelor's Degree 
Post Diploma - Fanshawe College 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 24, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
 
 
  References
 
Riza khamal