Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit November 20, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Rosemarie C.     Age 48      Female      Calgary, AB  - 204 Prestwick landing SE
 
Member ID: 343463 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi I知 Rose, I知 working as a caregiver for kids for more than 12 years now, I have certificates for my caregiver course. I became Canadian citizen last year Dec. 28, 2018. I don稚 drink or smoke. I知 physically fit to work and love small dogs. I love cooking and baking. I can teach kids how to sing, dance, Drawing, painting, writing, doing simple craft works and to help them to Their homework and I知 willing to do A light households chores.
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Tagalog 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 3 references
As my experience to more than 6 different families I work with, I can Say I知 So blessed to be always their first nanny. I知 very responsible, strict Loving caring To the kids I take cake, The families I work trust me to left the kids with me while they are away or out of the country regarding to their work. They trust me to commute with their kids and to go to church, to do light grocery shopping works and going for play dates with other kids to be friendly and to be bravely confident to socialize with other kids. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, College, Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training, First Aid Training, College Child Education Courses 
I graduate from college in Philippines as a fist class licensee as a radio telephone communication operator. I have certificates for my caregiver course and I work in a preschool as a teacher aid with certificates. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
December 01, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$8/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I知 recently working as a full time nanny here in Auburn shores way. I知 taking care 2 kids now one boy eldest and girl age 12 & 8 now when I start with them 2013 until End of December this year 2019 
 
 
  References
 
Tracy & Steve Hanline 
 
 
 
Derek &. Lorie Campbell