Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 06, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon          
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
  I am able to work on New Years Eve. I would prefer to spend other holidays with my family. :)  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Abbotsford
 

 

 
 
 
Max B.     Age 14      Female      Abbotsford, BC  - Woodbine Crescent
 
Member ID: 343730 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-In, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi there, my name is Max. I am 15 years old, and I am in the 10th grade. I am a responsible teenager with lots of experience working with young kids. I am skilled in creating a fun, engaging, safe environment for kids. I live in a safe, quiet area. I love playing, and creating art with kids. I have my babysitters certificate and I know the basics of first aid. It is my main priority to make sure children are in a loving, healthy space. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
No 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 2 references
I have babysat for a few years here and there, mainly with smaller kids. (2-4) Like I stated earlier, I have my babysitters certificate :) I have done other small jobs, paper route, fast food working, etc. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
High School 
I am in high school right now, I am in the 10th grade. I go to an art school, and my average GPA in 3. 0 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-In, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
October 06, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$13/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Event and entertainment planning and organization