Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit March 31, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning             
 Afternoon            
 Evening             
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in York
 

 

 
 
 
Peeches L.     Age 60      Female      York, ON  - Spears Street
 
Member ID: 344169 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a single mom of a twenty three year old son in university. I was working in retail for twenty years and have decided to go back to school while working two jobs I have graduated from Humber College with a Developmental service worker Diploma and a certificate in occupational health and safety. My interests are reading, working and taking care of individuals to the best of my ability. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
African 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Divorced 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 0 references
Employ calming and prompting techniques to reduce separation anxiety (from parents)
Provided mental stimulation with individual reading sessions, artistic self expression.
Foster and encourage greater self-reliance and pride in accomplishment. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
special needs children  
Education/Training:
College, CPR Training, First Aid Training, Special Needs Educator Certificate, occupational health and safety certificate 
Graduated from Humber College with a Diploma in Developmental services worker and a certificate in occupational health and safety 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Transporting children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
October 08, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$28/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
 
 
  References
 
Ester Dragonair 
my Supervisor Holland bloorview school authority. 
 
 
Priya Litteljohn 
supervisor from Holland bloorview respite services