Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit November 10, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver
 

 

 
 
 
Kitti C.     Age 27      Female      Vancouver, BC  - Vancouver
 
Member ID: 344680 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello,

My name is Kitti. Iím originally from Bangkok, Thailand. Iíve graduated in extension and communication, Bsc. Agricultural Science from Kasetsart University. After that I worked as an early childhood instructor at Shichida for 2 years. (Shichida is brain training school from Japan)

what others say about me :
Energetic, open minded, friendly, smiles a lot, like to take care others, easy going person.

I am interested in travel, yoga, meditation, farming, psychology, learning languages and cultures.
I enjoy exploring new places, trying different things and meeting new people. I love to discover natural landscape.

Look forward to helping your family.
If you have any questions, Please feel free to ask. I would be happy to answer your questions. Lastly, thank you very much for viewing my profile and hope to see you soon.

Best,
Kitti. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Thai, English 
 
My Nationality:
Thai 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 2 references
For my childcare experience, before I worked as an instructor I was take care of my little brother since He was born in January, 2006 such as changing clothes and diapers, feeding, bathing, preparing meals, drive him to school and picked him up, playing with him etc. I love to spending time with him.

My duties as an instructor, I taught children between 6 months old to 6 years old. I taught 6 children per class and 6 class per day. I have prepared what to teach them for each ages like games, flash cards, critical thinking, language and math.

As an Aupair in Oklahoma, Iím taking care of 4 boys with different ages 7 years old, 5 years old, 3 years old and 1 year old.
I do wake them up, helping them change clothes, prepare meals, feed them, bathing, bring them to naps/sleep, help them with homework, do a project that they interested, playing outside at the backyard and playground, drives them to school and pick them up, get ready for bed, read them a book and do other activities such as go to libraries, set the schedule that suits for everyone.
- With 7 years old boy. We like to play board games and card games together. Heís really smart and good at math. We like to solve maths problem when we both chilling together. He helped me with my English a lot. Iím appreciate that.
- For 5 years old, Heís very sweet and also independent. He really good at art and craft and helping everyone.
- For 3 years old, He is very kind, sweet and adorable. He learned a lot of things. Heís good at number, alphabet, colors and shapes. He can count to 20. He loves singing a song and also taught me how to sing. We like playing pretend and play with choo choo train. He loves animals and loves to read. He always ask if he can help me while I was cooking and cleaning.
- For 1 year old baby, I took care of him since he was 3 months. He is the most happiest baby that I have ever met. He always smiled and laughed. He like to hold my finger and walk. He can walk 10 steps now. He like to eat everything without sweetness. I encouraged him to do everything by himself. In my opinion Itís good for baby to use small muscles as much as he can. Thatís how he learned. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
November 04, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
any city in Canada 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided