Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit November 26, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  I am currently studying as Physical Therapist Assistant and have classes scheduled 9:00am to 1:00pm. I am available to render my services after my classes  
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
Jianina M.     Age 29      Female      Toronto, ON  - 5 Follis Avenue
 
Member ID: 345514 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I graduated with Bachelors Degree in Physical Therapy, and I worked in Manila Doctors Hospital, one of the prestigious hospitals in Manila, Philippines for almost 5 years. Having a medical background and giving First-aid, I can provide service in line with healthcare of children and geriatric patients. Since arriving here in Canada, I already had previous elderly caregiving, companionship, babysitting, and housekeeping jobs. Also, I was a Clinical Supervisor in my former work. I am smart, disciplined, organized, approachable, caring, compassionate. I can also extend my services and be flexible to work in line of organizing and household cleaning. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Tagalog 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
4 years experience, 3 references
Being a licensed Physiotherapist back in my country, I was introduced to pediatric care, being able to handle pediatric patients aged from 5 month old to ~13 years old. I am very much willing to extend my services to child care. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
 
Desired Start Date:
October 21, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
 
 
  References
 
Kristine Garcia 
Ms Kristine was one of my professors in Physical Therapy course before in the university. She is now working here in Canada as Physical Therapist Assistant 
 
 
Vanessa Katipunan 
Ms. Vanessa was one of my colleagues in my former work at Manila Doctors Hospital. She was a Senior Physical Therapist for 10 years and was the Clinical supervisor for 3 years before I replaced her as the Supervisor last year. She is now resigned from work and is currently reviewing for her US licensure examination for Physical Therapists.