Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit December 11, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
Susana B.     Age 54      Female      Toronto, ON  - 43 Thorncliffe Park Drive, Apt. 1707
 
Member ID: 345612 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello, my name is Susana. I am a Spanish-speaking babysitter. I am from Mexico and have been living in Toronto for 21 years. I am married with one daughter (19 years-old). I have spent my whole life around children, babysitting for family and friends. I recently departed from a child that I babysat for 11 years and am looking for the next family who requires my services. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English 
 
My Nationality:
Mexican 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 1 references
I took care of nieces and nephews very often in Meixco. Upon arrival in Canada, I babysat twins. As well as a little boy for 11 years. I would feed him the food provided by his mother, change his diaper and drop him off and pick him up from school. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
 
Desired Start Date:
October 21, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$12/Hour or $1000 - $1200/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
 
 
  References
 
Vicky Moulaison 
I babysat her son for 11 years. We also lived in the same building and were neighbours.