Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 21, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon          
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
  Weekdays Iím available 3-10 and weekends Iím available any time, just no overnight stays  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Innisfil
 

 

 
 
 
Jaime P.     Age 17      Female      Innisfil, ON  - Warrington way
 
Member ID: 345650 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or I can tutor 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a grade 12 student looking for a part time babysitting job for after school and weekends. Iíve had lots of experience babysitting and love being around kids. After highschool, Iím looking to get my ECE to find a career with children. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Atheist 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
4 years experience, 2 references
Iíve had experience with babysitting a 9mo baby until about 15mo, a 4yo and 8yo, and currently a 2yo, 4yo and 8yo on the occasion.
Before that, I grew up watching over my younger cousins.
Iíve also volunteered in the literacy centre at my school, helping out students with special needs. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
I will be graduating highschool this year. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or I can tutor 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
Willing to do your average babysitting jobs
 
Desired Start Date:
October 26, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$11/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I donít have my G2 license yet, but expecting to get it by November/December. Will have a car around the same time as well. Hourly rates for babysitting depend on how many children and how often you need me.