Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit July 22, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
Susana A.     Age 36      Female      Toronto, ON  - Pape street
 
Member ID: 345809 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Dear family,
My name is Mar’a from Peru, I am hard-working, cheerful, I studied Nursing Technique and a degree in psychology at the university in Early Stimulation courses, I like working with children and I also work with people with disabilities, and adults, most of my hobbies They are related to these careers or professions, I am positive, patience, happy, I like to read, ride a bicycle, listen to a variety of music.

I am currently in Peru.. due to the covid -19 situation. I plan to go to Canada 2021.. I am looking for a family to sponsor and support me since I am in Peru. I am learning English

. Espero estar pronto en Canad‡
Grasias
Atte. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English, Spanish, Quechua 
 
My Nationality:
Peruvian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
4 years experience, 0 references
I have experience working as a volunteer at a shelter with children and teenagers as tutor with kids from 05-16 years old of age, I had a responsibility to care physically and psychologically every day to support them in their daily activities, then I began working as a psychologist doing my pre-professional practices. Performing speech therapy, behavior modification, learning, adolescents and children workshops, individual and group therapy and other. An experience that made me grow as a professional and person, valuing around us.
in 2014 -2016 I worked as a nanny for a child six years old, (giving stimulation). and daily activities Like their homework, good manners, which today is an excellent child academically, loving, cheerful, sociable.
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Bachelor's Degree, C.N.A. Certification (Certified Nurse Assistant), College Child Education Courses 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 01, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
any city in Canada 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
He trabajado con niños, adulto mayor