Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit March 26, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  Please be free to contact me for any question. thanks  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton
 

 

 
 
 
Linda I.     Age 32      Female      Edmonton, AB  - 7339 South terwillegar dr nw
 
Member ID: 345868 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi there my name is Linda. I am a hardworking mother of two cute boys. I have experience with new born kids, toddlers and teenagers. I also have experience in cleaning, cooking and taking care of the house. I am very detailed and well organized person. I am calm, reliable and love taking care of kids with a genuine heart.
I started babysitting at an early age and has gain great experience over the years with children ages new born to 18years of age.
My hobbys includes singing, dancing, reading, teaching and spending time with my family. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Nigerian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 1 references
I took care of a newborn and 1 year old child child back home in my own country. And over here in alberta I took care of 3, 5and 7years old. I love to care for kids and take good care of them as I will do for my own kids and definitely take care of these kids with open and genuine heart and also make sure they are learning good things from me. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Diploma/accounting 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
 
Desired Start Date:
October 24, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
  References
 
Happy Asiwe 
SEPTEMBER 20 2018 TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN. I am writing this letter to recommend Linda for a nanny position. Linda has worked for me for one year and has helped me raise my son. Owing to her exceptional work ethics and child care talents, she will become an asset to your family. Throughout the time she has worked for me she recognized herself a dedicated and dependable individual One of her greatest strength is her ability to be flexible, yet maintain discipline. Linda shows nothing but patience and understanding around children. As a friendly and fun individual she will be able to provide good mentorship to your children. Linda has to leave us to give birth to her baby and we will miss her. I wish Linda best of luck for her future employment. please feel free to contact me for any question regarding her excellent qualification. Sincerely Happy