Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit November 18, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon          
 Evening           
 Night
 
 
  Pet friendly  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Beaconsfield
 

 

 
 
 
Edwin G.     Age 37      Male      Beaconsfield, QC  - Portland place
 
Member ID: 346304 
Seeking work as a : Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello,
My name is Edwin Gonz�lez I am a very active Colombian, prepared, thoughtful, attentive to detail, I consider myself a very punctual and dedicated person with my patients, I have a Nursing Assistant training, which works 5 years in different clinics and hospitals in Bogot�, Colombia. in areas such as intensive care, hospitalization, observation and palliative care.
I also have a Paramedic experience of the Colombian Air Force where I work and perform a degree of military paramedic I have 5 years experience in the area of ​​paramedics, working in highway ambulances and in the medical area inside passenger ships in the Celebrity Cruises line assisting passengers and evacuating patients by helicopter to the nearest hospital.
I am a Nursing Assistant and an honest and true Paramedic I would love to work for you and give you the best of my skills to take your needs, I consider myself super friendly with animals I have no problem working at night 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English 
 
My Nationality:
Colombian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 1 references
I have experience taking care of 2-year-old children, which helped parents take the children to school by car, prepared food for them and helped them do homework, additionally I had time to go out with parents on vacation outside the place of residence 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years  
Education/Training:
College 
Assistant nurse Arkos U Bogota Colombia Paramedic Air Force Colombia Bogota Colombia 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
November 06, 2019 
Desired Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 30 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Family laundry
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Book household travel arrangements