Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 29, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning             
 Afternoon          
 Evening         
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Greenbank
 

 

 
 
 
Zoe P.     Age 19      Female      Greenbank, ON  - 18 Ianson Drive
 
Member ID: 346563 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi. I`m Zoe. I looking for a job as a sitter or care giver. I am currently in the Pre-Health Sciences at Durham College. I also work part time at a retirement home as a Care Attendent. I have experience babysitting and working at a camp in the summer, I love kids and am still truly a child at heart. I am CPR and First Aid Certified, Food Handlers Certified, and have lots of knowledge of medical care from past classes and workshops. I am availabe after 3:30pm on Tuesday and Wednesdays, morning and night on Thursdays, and after 2:30pm on Fridays starting November 9th. I hope to hear from you soon. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, Spanish 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
4 years experience, 2 references
My experience is camp counceling this summer, baby sitting over the years, courses in child care. My future plans are to become a pediatric nurse over the next 4 years so I have some knowledge of child behaviours and delevopment from courses I took in highschool. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training, College Child Education Courses, Certified Elderly Care Training 
Highschool at Port Perry Highschool, currently attending college. Other certificated obtained through high skills major specialty program in highschool 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
October 29, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $600 - $800/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Allergy Awareness certificate, ORCA trainnning, Food Safety, CPR and First Aid level C