Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit November 11, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening   
 Night  
 
 
  Can be flexible if needed  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in St. Albert
 

 

 
 
 
Ana Liza A.     Age 49      Female      St. Albert, AB  - Forest
 
Member ID: 347109 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
*Need an LMIA to be able to work in Canada*
1. About myself

I am a housewife with 5 kids. I have lots of patience, I�m very good with kids, I am a good cook whenever we have a family gatherings I will cook for them, I work hard. I�m an all around mom, I used to work in a bank as an Accountant before unfortunately, When 1 of my kid got hospitalized I have to made a tough decision and I let my husband work and I did my work at home as a full time mom. As I believe I can�t replace my kids. Now that everything is getting tough In Philippines economy is not as boom, I need to provide for my family for their future.

2. Do you have any experience being a nanny

Honestly, I do not have any but having and raising 5 children well. I believe I can be a good nanny.

3. Why do you want to be a nanny if you're a college graduate

At my age, I think I can be a better nanny than an office worker. Most importantly, I want to provide and support my family.

4. If ever you have a LMIA (working permit) are you willing to come here already

I am more than willing and happy to come as soon as possible if given the chance

5: Why do you have to leave your kids and work here in Canada

To support my children and give them a better future. I am doing this for them.

followup ans:

When my father was sick I was the one who took care of him for a month. I am bringing him food every day buying his medicine etc.

I can do household chores

I am an excellent cook that can adapt to any diet

I can get along with others easily

Most of my cousin is also a care giver and I have relatives in Canada Alberta and Edmonton

phone number of my niece who lives in St. Albert or Edmonton Area is ###-###-####
So, transportation won�t be an issue going to work. If you need to reach me myself my email
Thank you and I�m looking forward to work with you.

Ana 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Tagalog 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
No 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 3 references
I am a mom who raised 5 children, Willing to undergo training for Caregiver as well while waiting processing my papers to be able to work in Canada. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
Can also do dressing.
 
Desired Start Date:
November 03, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
take care of kids, Can do light house work if needed. Help or supervise mom if needed. feed kids while on duty.
 
 
  References
 
Joyce P. Balagtas 
To follow other reference Thank you.