Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit November 16, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night    
 
 
  I do not work weekends because its a family commitment. Maybe some weekends. It depends.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton
 

 

 
 
 
Cindy A.     Age 38      Female      Edmonton, AB  - 12223 82 street
 
Member ID: 347770 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Elderly Companionship 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi, just for a short information about myself. I am 38 years old female filipino. With 5 children and 7 siblings. Currently working as an enriched care especialist in home care company. I have been working with this company for almost 2 years. I do have children clients with autism and special needs and elderly clients for companionship, preparing meals and light cleaning after the shift. I have 7 years experienced as a caregiver for children. Been working for 3 different families here in Alberta Canada. Iam very hard working person, caring, loving, patience, reliable, honest and trust worthy person that always made my clients life better. Which helps meet my clients needs and expectations. Because I am very passionate and loving person who always willing to do extra mile care for my clients. I am very attentive to details and instructions. And always follow the rules and making sure I will make my clients satisfy and happy. And be able to feel that I always make a different and make their life better.

During my free time, I love cooking, dancing and singing. And spending time with my kids.
For more details about me, I am willing to meet for an interview and discuss more. Please free to contact me and go from there. Thank you. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Separated 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
8 years experience, 3 references
I attend their needs. Preparing and cooking meals. Light housekeeping. Entertaining kids and helping with their daily needs. Playing with them. Making sure their safety and Iam responsible around the house and the kids while the parents away. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
Education/Training:
Associates Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Diploma for Accounting and Payroll Administration- August 2019 Associate Graduate in Airline Managent -October 2002 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Elderly Companionship 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
November 09, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Supervise other household staff