Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 29, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening   
 Night            
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Saskatoon
 

 

 
 
 
Marinela A.     Age 43      Female      Saskatoon, SK  - 262 whalley cres
 
Member ID: 348345 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Good Day.

I am very interested in the position for In home Caregiver/ Companionship. My current employment is rewarding and has been productive over the last 5 working in childhood development.

I would welcome the opportunity to discuss how my previous work experience education could be helpful to you.

Thank you for your consideration and feel free to contact at your convenience should you require any further information.
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Separated 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 3 references
Discipline children according to the methods requested by the parents. ● Instruct children in a personal hygiene. ● Supervising a provide care on a full time basis for 4 children. Maintain healthy environment. Child development.

#My specific rate is 18/ hr for 1 kid only# 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
College Instructor I- Teaching General Science - Earth science, Biology, Chemistry and Physics. Teaching High School in United Arab of Emirates I had my ECE certificate level 1 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
December 01, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour or $2400 - $2600/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
any city in Canada 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Book household travel arrangements
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Administrative office 
 
 
  References
 
Terrance Umpherville 
I've been working for full time basis as a In home Caregiver / Live in Caregiver for 5 years. 
 
 
Ashley T. 
I looked after her kids for part time basis only.