Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit December 08, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Ottawa
 

 

 
 
 
Juwan M.     Age 37      Female      Ottawa, ON  - 2660 Norberry Crescent
 
Member ID: 348916 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Caregiver 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 

Iam married and have 3 beautiful girls age 9, 6, 3. My family is very calm and welcoming.

I got my certificate as a childcare and CPR few years ago and have worked from my home as a caregiver, babysitter. I live on a first floor of a building in a quiet neighborhood. Two of my kids go to school and I stay home with my third child.
As a babysitter and caregiver, I look after the kids and prepare them with their food/snack, bath if necessary, diaper change and other chores. All my food are homemade. I read books for the kids alot and entertain them all the time until their parents come and pick them up. Iam available from Monday to Friday.


 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Arabic, Farsi 
 
My Nationality:
Iranian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
4 years experience, 1 references
I have ChildCare Certificate and CPR and worked volunteer as a daycare few months after I got my certificate.
I have been working from my home as a caregiver/ babysitter for few years. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School, College, CPR Training 
*Childcare certificate * CPR certificates *Graphic Design Diploma 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Caregiver 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
 
Desired Start Date:
November 27, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided