Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit July 25, 2020 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Winnipeg


Bailey K.     Age 27      Female      Winnipeg, MB  - 685 Ashburn Street
Member ID: 348956 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am a hard worker, I interact well with other. I, m positive and always ready to learn and experience new things. I enjoy reading, doing homemade crafts for the coming seasons (example. Making Christmas ornaments for the tree, making memory boxes ECT. ) I am very family oriented. I enjoy the outdoors. I enjoy cooking and worked in restaurants for 6 years. My mother had a 24/7 daycare in the house when I was younger, I grew up helping her the kids, some of which had disabilities. I have always known I wanted to work with kids or youth. I subed for daycares for 3 years, I also worked in a group home for 3 years with at risk youth. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Smoker but will abstain when with children 
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
6 years experience, 3 references
I grew up and subed for daycares. I would take care of 3-5 kids between the ages of two and eleven. Some of the kids had disabilities. I would cook, clean, do crafts, play educational games, and read with the kids.
I also worked in a group home for teenage girls. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
High School, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
November 20, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$14/Hour or $2400 - $2600/month 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
Darlene Pelley 
Darlene was the team lead at one of the group homes I worked at. She ended up transferring elsewhere. 
Paige Bottrell 
Paige worked in the group home I worked at.