Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit April 21, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver
 

 

 
 
 
Sheila T.     Age 29      Female      Vancouver, BC  - Granville West 13Ave
 
Member ID: 349598 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi🙂
My name is Sheila and I am 29 years old. Filipina Nanny with over 3 years of working experience in HongKong with Chinese family.
I love taking care of kids and teaching them good values. Itís very important to me to have good relationship and communication with my employer to build and maintain trust, respect and honesty. I have strong faith and belief in God and thatís what keeps me going. I am patient and kind and responsible in what I do. I can be really friendly but cautious with people I barely know. I can able to make hard decision based on wisdom and I always want to feed my soul with positivity. I love singing and dancing and I love to paint whenever I have free time.

For more information and schedule for interview please contact me on WhatsApp ###-###-#### or call ###-###-####
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 2 references
I can able to prepare meals for breakfast lunch dinner.. Bring the child to school, library and outdoor activities. And most importantly, I teach them how to have good values and respect with people and love for nature. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
Bachelor of Science in Information Technology 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 27, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Family laundry
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
  References
 
Wong Fong Che 
It was year 2016 When I started working in Hong Kong as a nanny and taking care of a child age 1 year 8 months. I took care of her until she over 4 years old.When I got the opportunity to work in Canada I didnít think twice of pursuing it.And because this family that I worked with,they care so much about my future so they let me pursue my application and they help and support me from the beginning until I got my visa.