Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit November 25, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night
 
 
  I can start morning 7 am to 12pm after that night shift will be my fav  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Bowmanville
 

 

 
 
 
Shannondy C.     Age 24      Female      Bowmanville, ON  - 37 taft place
 
Member ID: 349602 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Shannondy but my family and friend call me Shannon. I was born in a family of 5 Iím the second child of my mom and the first daughter. I like to read, listening to music, cook and clean and also love to play with my siblings especially uno and jinga, I am a friendly person, I am patience and I love to learn new stuff, my fav animal is dog. I love being around kids, Iíve worked in a daycare before in Oshawa it was a good experience for me. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Haitian-Creole, English, French 
 
My Nationality:
Haitian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Baptist 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 2 references
I was responsible to feed the babies, watch them when they are sleeping I had to put that in not how they sleep, changed their diapers, play with them outside and inside, washed their toys every weeks, I was also working with a special need child it was pretty tough but I did it and I also washed the dishes, cover for another assistant if they are sick or have some emergency. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, special needs children  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Iím a college student at Trillium College my program is law& security 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
November 25, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$14/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided