Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 09, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  Occasional evening hours are possible  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
This Job seeker already found a Job and not available for Job Offers
Join now and get access to thousands care providers and housekeepers in your area.
 
  About Me
 
Hi there,

I am a retired architect, living in Montreal for the past 3 years. I have experience with children as I have raised my two sons (who are 35+ years old now), and more recently, I have provided nanny help to a mum with her 2 year old son and her newborn baby girl (between Jan-Apr of this year). I enjoy being with children, taking good care of them and helping them with their development. I am a reliable, respectful, adaptable, patient, clean and neat person. Also, I speak beginner level French as I have taken French courses over the past six months. I will take care of your children as if they were my grandchildren.

P. S. References are available upon request.

Thank you. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Turkish, English 
 
My Nationality:
Turkish 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 0 references
Raised my two sons (who are 35+ years old now), and more recently, provided nanny help to a mum with her 2 year old son and her newborn baby girl (between January-April of this year) 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School, Bachelor's Degree, Master's Degree 
Completed: Bachelor of Science in Architecture & Post-Graduate Certificate in Information Technologies. Also qualified as an Occupational Health and Safety Specialist (Class A) in Turkey. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
Can do everything related to the needs of the children
 
Desired Start Date:
July 29, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 30 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours