Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit December 03, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night      
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
Stephanie J.     Age 30      Female      Toronto, ON  - 342 Jones Ave
 
Member ID: 350057 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello,

My name is Stephanie, 30 years old, here on a working/holiday visa. I was born and raised in Sweden to parents with mixed backgrounds. I have a Master's in education, so teaching is one of my passions in life. Other passions of mine are travelling, dancing and baking.

Even though I may not have a lot of experience with younger children, I am very willing to learn and pick up new things. I believe that practice makes perfect, and I consider myself being responsible, reliable and organized. I adore children and I have no doubt in my mind that the kids would have a great time with me.

I am looking for a full-time position, preferably Mon-Fri. Location: Downtown or close to downtown. The location does not matter as long as it is not too far from where I live (East York).

I look forward hearing from you.

Best regards,
Stephanie

 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Swedish 
 
My Nationality:
Swedish 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 2 references
I will follow the instructions/lists that the childrens' parents provide me. If there is something I am unsure about, then I will ask the parents.

 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
 
Education/Training:
Master's Degree 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
December 23, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided