Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Basic Search  
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login:
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Willing to work at night
Years Experience:  
 Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
Willing to relocate
Live in Caregiver Program Required
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 06, 2020 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  My schedule is not fixed and we can work out some arrangements if needed.  
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal


Bree O.     Age 22      Female      Montreal, QC  - Saint Dominique
Member ID: 350163 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hi. I am a 22 year old Art History major studying at Concordia University. My goal is to complete my degree and get a teaching license teaching art to elementary students.
This past year I spent part-time nannying 20 hours a week for 17 months. It was an amazing experience and since the child went into daycare I am looking for another family to work with. I am confident and willing to take on any challenge involving childcare. I have experience with caring for three children under 3, special needs children, newborns, and twins.
Since my university schedule is so flexible I am able to work any hours that you would need. So don't hesitate to contact me. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
1 years experience, 2 references
I started out babysitting my younger brother when I was 13 and that turned into babysitting for other families. I would put the children to bed and stay their until the parents came home. I tutored in english for an immigrant family for a while. I then babysat regularly for a family with 3 children, one of them being a premature newborn. I have worked with children with disabilities as well.
After moving to Montreal for school I started a part time nanny position for a family from America. The child was 4 months old when I started and my duties included nap time, introducing foods, and minor tidying. As the child got older my chores increased as well as my child related duties including meal prep, speech development and physical development.
I am currently working 2 afternoons a week doing daycare pick up for a family. I pick up the 2 children from daycare, prepare dinner and give them their bath. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
High School, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
   Occasional/As Needed
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
November 29, 2019 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required