Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 15, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary


Christine N.     Age 57      Female      Calgary, AB  - South East
Member ID: 350845 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hi there, my name is Christine. I am energetic, patient, caring, honest, trustworthy, and compassionate. My husband and I have one daughter who is an RN Nurse and two precious granddaughters ages 5 and 2. They live in BC so when I visit them we go swimming, boating, hiking, camping and spend lots of time at the park. I have three dogs, two cocker spaniels, Brody and Daisy and an old pug Tia, they love there daily walk at the dog park. My hobby is sewing, I make lots of things for my granddaughters, clothes, stuffed animals, aprons, and doll beds for their babies. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
No Religion 
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 2 references
I ran a very caring and loving day home for 21 years, children ages 2 months to 13 years old. At the time I lived in a lake community so we spent lots of time on the beach and swimming, playing at the park, in the winter we would go skating and tobogganing. I also provided them with lots of educational toys, books, crafts, and nutritional meals. I have a police check for the vulnerable sector, Child First Aid/CPR/AED and a class 4 driver's license. Please note, if interested my references will be provided at the time of the interview. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
High School, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
June 07, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed