Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit February 25, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night      
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver
 

 

 
 
 
Emeliza S.     Age 30      Female      Vancouver, BC  - 49th east avenue
 
Member ID: 351781 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Good day.
Iím Emeliza , 30 years of age, born and raised in the Philippines. I am a nursing graduate. I loved to read and cooked whenever I have free time. Staying at home is what I usually do but I can also be outgoing in times.
I am honest, hardworking, loyal and above all trustworthy. Worked in HongKong for almost 5years (one employer)and in Vancouver for 2 years also with one employer. I am complimented with my employers for the ability in dealing with children.
I am willing to learn new things and will patiently willing to accept constructive criticisms and admit mistakes.
Thank you in advance and hope to hear from you soon.

Respectfully,
Emeliza 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, Visayan 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
6 years experience, 2 references
I worked in Hong Kong for almost 5 years with two children. I arrived when the older is two and the other is still on the womb. I left HongKong and came here in Vancouver and was taking care of two children as well, they were 3 and newborn. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, First Aid Training 
A nursing graduate. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
December 13, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$19/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed