Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit April 26, 2020 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  Open availability if its live in  
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton


Yasmin Bi N.     Age 40      Female      Edmonton, AB  - 2180 trumpeter way NW Edmonton Alberta
Member ID: 352952 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper or Elderly care females only 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am Yasmin Bi from India, mother of 3 grown up kids and previous experience of professional nurse back home, willing to work as elderly caregiver, or nanny, house keeper or related jobs. I am very passionate about my work, like to keep myself busy. I have more than 15 years of experience taking care of elders and kids personally in my own house, would like to use my skill and expertise professionally for long term basis, looking for employer who can provide LMIA and I guarantee for longterm employment, right now I am on visitor Visa and stay with my brother and his family in Edmonton looking after his kids. looking forward to talk to you.

Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Hindi, English, Hindi 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
  Work Experience & Education Background
4 years experience, 0 references
I can take care of any age group kids, and female elders, as I have personal experience of taking care of my own elderly mother, and disable mother in law since last 15 years, I was a nurse before getting married after getting married I had to quit my job to take care of my mother in law and kids, now as they are independent I am willing to start a profession job for my self. previously I have 4 years of experience as a nurse in a hospital backhome. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
High School 
Willing to take related work courses as I start working. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper or Elderly care females only 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
I have more than 15 years of experience as a house maker from taking care till managing a house .
Desired Start Date:
December 29, 2019 
Desired Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
   Book household travel arrangements
   Supervise other household staff
I can drive well hold drivers license from backhome ,will hold learners license of alberta for a year after I get work permit.
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I am a good cook, specially Indian dishes.