Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit February 26, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in North York
 

 

 
 
 
Teresita B.     Age 61      Female      North York, ON  - 164 Burbank Drive
 
Member ID: 353059 
Seeking work as a : Nanny/Housekeeper or Elderly care giver 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a mother of twin boys who'se both married already. I have one and only 11 year old grandson. I am an optimistic person and God fearing. I am a hard working person, honest. I love cooking any kinds of cuisine and interested to learn more about cooking. I am open to be teaches and learn more experiences, I love listening to the music and reading. I have so much patience with the young and elderly. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Turkish 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Divorced 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 0 references
I worked in Hongkong for child minding for16 years since 1989 to 2001, 2006 to 2008. I took care ages new born to 6 years and older, 2008-2009 I took care of 2 kids here in Canada. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
Bachelors of Science in Agricultire 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny/Housekeeper or Elderly care giver 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
 
Desired Start Date:
December 30, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Full meal preparation and service
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Cooking, house keeping, marketing 
 
 
  References
 
Bill Ng