Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit March 07, 2020 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  I can be flexible with my days/ time of day if required  
Nanny & Babysitter in Oakville


Trish L.     Age 56      Female      Oakville, ON  - Stocksbridge Ave
Member ID: 353808 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
We moved to Canada 8 yrs ago and now how Citizenship status. I have a 16 1/2 yr old daughter & a 19yr old son. My husband works in Toronto for Scotia Bank. We live in Oakville and have an 8 yr old Beagle.
My career has always been in health, first. As a registered nurse for several years then going back to college and qualifying as s midwife in the UK. I worked as a Midwife for over 25yrs and have excellent reference from my employer. I am practical organized and fun.
I am looking for part time work 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 1 references
Have worked with new born and young families for 25 yrs.
I have also raised my own children.
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Associates Degree, Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
My qualifications are UK based but I am well qualified for child care. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Help with homework
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
January 05, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$40/Hour or $3000 - $3200/month 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Plant care (indoor)
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed