Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit January 05, 2020 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Sudbury


Logan M.     Age 22      Female      Sudbury, ON  - Elgin
Member ID: 353889 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me

Hello there. Iím very interested in your ad about child care. I currently am looking for a full time job to make some extra money while finishing school online. I have previously done at home care before and have references if needed. I am a very mature, fun, loveable person and I adore children. Honesty, I spend most of my spare time watching my niece and cousin. I am very clean, I enjoy cleaning not many people do, but itís something I do to pass time and makes me feel accomplished having a clean house. I can cook many meals and yummy snacks. I like to be active and as teachable as I can be, as I like to see children grow up happy and strive in life. I also have my own transportation. If youíd like to take a look at my resume that be greatly appreciated, thank you.
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
3 years experience, 3 references
Attended children in a private home and ensured all children were treated with love and given the best care. Prepared and served nutritious meals to children daily, taught children educational games and reinforced children's alphabets and numbers.
Ensured the children in my care were always safe and secure. Changed diapers and always made sure hands got washed after every diaper change.
Read stories, let children color and play activities to keep children active. Always cleaned thier surroundings, as in picked up toys, vaccummed, swept, mopped and wiped down s. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
High School 
Graduated high school at Marymount Academy. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
   Occasional/As Needed
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
January 05, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$13/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
Tracy Anne 
Worked as an assistant at day spa, answering phones, booking appointments etc. 
Helene Sabourin 
Worked in home as caregiver, and in home cleaner.