Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit March 24, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night    
 
 
  Willing to work weekends when and if needed.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Manotick
 

 

 
 
 
Katelynn S.     Age 22      Female      Manotick, ON  - Brain good
 
Member ID: 354118 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello my name is Katelynn. I am a easy going, reliable, hard working 22 year old. I did 8 years of cheerleading in my last 2 I did coach in training with one of our mini teams as well as helping out with birthday parties and pd day camps. (ages 3 and up almost) snack time as well as crafts and coming up with fun game ideas to keep them active and busy. I am very active person and love the out doors. I also have 12 years of babysitting of my 4 baby cousins (now ages 12, 11, 7, 3) but I have taken care of all 4 from new born age and am very comfortable with babies and toddlers. Iím a very clean and organized person and love a schedule but also am very flexible and comfortable. Iím the youngest of 3 and I have two lovely older brothers. We grow up on a body farm my parents own so I have always been raised by out doors and doing chores in the am and pm before and after school. I love to hang out with my family and of course my animals. I love working out and eating healthy and maintaining a healthy lifestyle. My bestfriend also recently had her baby so Iím very fresh with newborn experience. I love helping kids learn and grow I think itís amazing how smart their little brains are. I canít wait to have kids of my own. (Probably not anytime soon haha) 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 3 references
Have helped with camps teams at cheerleading as well as babysitting my baby cousin from new born to now age 12. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
College 
I want to Versailles beauty academy in 2016 and obtained 5 certificates qualified for a professional aesthetician 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 01, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Book household travel arrangements
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization