Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit December 13, 2020 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton


This Job seeker already found a Job and not available for Job Offers
Join now and get access to thousands care providers and housekeepers in your area.
  About Me
I was pleased to learn of your need for an experienced caretaker/caregiver/nanny in your household. With my wealth of childcare and house help experience, looking after stroke patient and educational background as well as having certificate in caregiving and first aid training. I am positive I am a top candidate for the position. I am prepared to start with your organization/household immediately and would love the opportunity to contribute.
My skills and accomplishments include:
- Looked after a half-paralyzed stroke patient
- Cared for 3 children, aged 5 years, 3 years and 6 months
- Prepared and served meals with balance nutrition, ensuring that it is based on allergies, health requirement or families preference.
- Organized fun and educational games, read storybooks that increased children's interest in story time.
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
  Work Experience & Education Background
2 years experience, 0 references
I cared for 3 Children, aged 5 years, 3 years and 6 months old baby. I prepared and served meals with balance nutrition, ensuring that it is based on allergies, health requirements or families preference. I do organized fun and educational games, read storybooks that increased children's interest in story time and planned outdoor activities such as walking to the local playground and park. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 2 - 5 years  
College, CPR Training, Certified Elderly Care Training, Infant/Toddler Educator Certificate 
Graduate of Bachelor of Science in Hotel and Restaurant Management Graduate of Caregiving NC II 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
January 10, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $2400 - $2600/month 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
any city in Canada 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required