Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit March 09, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon          
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Burnaby
 

 

 
 
 
Isha A.     Age 17      Female      Burnaby, BC  - Inman Avenue
 
Member ID: 354837 
Seeking work as a : Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper or House sitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a teenage girl that is very hard working and efficient. I get things done and I値l do it how you would like it done. I have babysat for my nieces and cousins so I知 educated in how to make milk, entertain kids, feed and clean up after them. I知 not trained in any type of CPR or safety procedures. I have experience cleaning from cleaning my own home and also the job that I have worked at for the past year had lots of cleaning involved. I currently am attending high school so in weekdays I am not available before 4:00pm and I can work as late as 12:00 pm. The best way to contact me are phone number or email. Thank you so much. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English 
 
My Nationality:
African 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Muslim 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 2 references
I would provide childcare by feeding, entertaining and putting children to sleep. But I知 not a professional. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
High School 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper or House sitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Help with homework
 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 30, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour or $600 - $800/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
  References
 
Scott Spracklin 
He is my mentor from my school who I continue to learn from. I have known him for 3 years and I contributed to a jersey sale, sports banquet, and sports intramural ran by him. 
 
 
Maryan Lopez 
Worked with her at Cefa preschool for volunteer work!