Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit April 15, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
  Flexible to work schedule on the weekend as needed.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Brantford
 

 

 
 
 
Nopi S.     Age 34      Female      Brantford, ON  - Cashel Crescent
 
Member ID: 355085 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi Iím Excellent Child Care Provider, I have experience with child care for more than 9 years. Take care with multiple children age 6 mo to 8 yo and also have experience with twin babies. Able to do potty train, independent and always healthy meals. Drop and Pick the kids from school or lesson. Do some household work and I love cooking. Valid driver license. I have First Aid and CPR certificate. References letters are up on requests. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Cantonese 
 
My Nationality:
Indonesian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
9 years experience, 3 references
- Feeding, Burping, Diapers changing.
- Provide meals and health snacks.
- Pick up and drop off to school.
- Baby program and Library reading.
- Packing the lunch box.
- Bathing and dress up.
- Napping and Night sleep.
- Planning activities for the kids.
- Summer walk and playground.
- Play date or party.
- Play time, Reading story book, art and colouring, puzzle and drawing.
- Running errands.
- Helping homework.
- Household : Cleaning, Tidy up, Sweeping and Vacuum, Laundry, Dishes, Washroom Cleaning and etc.
- Ironing.
- Cooking.
- Feeding and walk pet.
- etc
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School, CPR Training, First Aid Training, Infant/Toddler Educator Certificate 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 04, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
 
   Book household travel arrangements
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
 
 
  References
 
Wendy Kaip 
I work with Wendyís family for 2 years in Toronto, they treat me like family. The kids are lovely and love me as me as well. I have to leave the family because I moved to Brantford but we still keep in touch and sometimes come by to see them and play a bit whenever I go to Toronto. We had amazing journey together. Wendy is very great person, funny and friendly. She treat me so well as family. 
 
 
Shilpi Mathur 
I work full time for more 4 months with Shilpi. I help her when sheís waiting her nanny come from overseas. She has twins baby under 1 year old. This family live in Mississauga itís close to my old house so whenever she need help sometimes I come on the weekend even she already have her nannyís here. I also help to clean of her parents house every 2 week as she live the way of my job. We still have a great relationship till now.