Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 29, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon          
 Evening         
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Ottawa
 

 

 
 
 
Adrienne F.     Age 14      Female      Ottawa, ON  - clementine
 
Member ID: 355465 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi. My name is Adrienne and I am in the seventh grade at Franco-Cité. I live with my mom, dad and my sister Gabby. I love to play sports and do activities but one of my favorite things to do is babysit. I take my academics very seriously. I was one of 50 students chosen to study in the grade 7 enrichment program at Franco-Cite and leaving grade 6 I was awarded "student of the year" for George-Etienne Cartier Elementary School 2019. I love hanging out with children. I love having fun but I also take babysitting very seriously and I will make sure that your child is safe and happy. I have taken courses for all emergencies and possibilities and my parents will be available to transport me to and from any jobs and will be available should I need assistance. I will be able to work Fri-Sun. If you are looking for someone to babysit your child I will be happy to help. You can contact me or my parents if you have any questions. Hope to see you soon. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, French 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 0 references
I have volunteered at my school helping supervise the younger students with a variety of activities. I have a younger sister and cousin who I am regularly given the responsibility of caring for. I love to plan children's activities. Playdates and birthday parties are my specialty. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Grade 7 
Currently in Grade 7 at Franco-Cite. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Preparing meals
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 15, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$12/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Although I have limited experience I would be an excellent choice for your family. I am a very responsible soon to be teenager who has never backed away from a challenge. I look forward to hearing from you. Adrienne 
 
 
  References
 
Diane Paquette-Lepage 
Diane is my former principal at George-?tienne Cartier elementary school. We have known each other for 5 years. 
 
 
Jessica Kim Watt 
Jessica was my 6th grade homeroom teacher as well as my soccer, cross country and track coach at George-?tienne Cartier.