Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 03, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  My work hours are flexible, however a Monday-Friday would be ideal.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Nataly K.     Age 30      Female      Calgary, AB  - Rocky Ridge Rd NW
 
Member ID: 355527 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am full of energy and ready to join a new family. I had to take extensive time off due to a surgery but I am now excited to see what is ahead of me. I have been with 3 families in the past 10 years.

I have learned great skills, have experience with newborns as well as teenagers and can help you maintain a sane and functional household. I can also help with meal preparation and taking care of your fur babies.

Iím always looking for something new and exciting to do with the children. We try new things, and sometime fail. But that brings a great learning experience. I enjoy exploring new places around the city as well as going to our usual spot.

I am looking for a full-time position so 40h+ a week If Iím ever willing to consider part-time Iíll this ad. I need a family that will treat me like family, that will respect and communicate with me. Thatís the key to a great relationship with your nanny.

I have my First Aid/CPR, clean reliable car, driverís abstract, criminal record check, resume, cover letter and references that is ready to be shared with you when we meet.

When Iím not working, you can find me shopping for shoes. At local pub for live music, concert, running outdoors, kayaking, or curled up in bed with ice cream and a book. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, French 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 3 references
Iíve worked with many age and have done newborn care, as well as school drop off/pick up, managing busy schedule and maintaining the home too. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 15, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Greater than $4000/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization