Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit March 03, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening   
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver
 

 

 
 
 
Chantal Andrea A.     Age 23      Female      Vancouver, BC 
 
Member ID: 355699 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi there my name is Chantal I am Mexican. I am a nanny who is hardworking and looking for full time job in Vancouver.

Responsible nanny with experience caring for children during weekends, evenings, summer and winter breaks. Skilled in creating fun, engaging, and educational activities, while demonstrating a priority for children’s safety and well-being. Trusted by parents, with mutual loving affection for all of the cared-for children. Provided a fun and loving environment with engaging activities.

I consider myself as a young dreamer, a lover of travel, I like changes and trying new things. I am an honest, responsible, affectionate, charismatic person and 100 dedicated to what I do.

I enjoy being outdoors, being with my family and friends, going for walks, visiting places I have not been to, and reading a good book. My favorite hobby is cooking, any kind of dish, whether Mexican or from any other part of the world, I like to stay active: exercising like running, going to yoga, dance or spinning lessons, in fact, when I was little I practiced ballet for a long time and I like to show it to the little ones too.

Undoubtedly, being with children has allowed me to realize many things, including that childhood is one of the most beautiful stages in the life of a human being, so I think it is important that someone can be by their side to take care of them, deliver all possible love, experience new things and teach all that you as an adult already lived.

I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you: to answer whatever questions you may have about me or my childcare experiences; to learn more about your family; your interests and to know more about what you expect from the nanny arrangement. Below you can find my experiences, the families I have worked for are willing to give references about my performance, too.

*Send me your email (inbox) so I can share my resume*

Thank you very much for your interest in my application. I look forward to chat soon. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English, French 
 
My Nationality:
Mexican 
Police Check:
No 
Eligible to work in Canada:
No 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
4 years experience, 4 references
*Have worked for 4 different families in Vancouver, able to provide full references and my resume (PDF file). 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Degree in Commerce and Global Business 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 16, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed