Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit February 14, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon  
 Evening       
 Night
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in London
 

 

 
 
 
Ashly C.     Age 23      Female      London, ON  - KIPPS LANE
 
Member ID: 356022 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi, am Ashly . I am from India, Kerala. I am studying Business Analysis at Fanshawe college. I like kids very much, spending time with kids is happy for me. My current address is Apt no:105, 625 Kipps lane, London, Ontario.
I had completed my graduation in engineering, now I am doing my PG diploma. I love to read books, watching movies and playing outdoor door activities like tennis. My family consist of father, mother and brother. I used to take care of my two nieces, they were under 2 years. So, I believe I can take care of younger ones.
Currently I donít have any part job and I am searching for a job.
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English 
 
My Nationality:
Indian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 0 references
Two of my nieces were staying near to my home, and they are under two years, during the last one year period I was their care taker. Cooking food for them, Feeding, playing with them, bathing and dressing were the main duties. I treated them like my own children. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
College 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 14, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided