Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Basic Search  
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login:
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Willing to work at night
Years Experience:  
 Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
Willing to relocate
Live in Caregiver Program Required
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit March 09, 2020 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton


Cecilia Y.     Age 54      Female      Edmonton, AB  - 10730 115 ST
Member ID: 356383 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am a devoted mother of 3 girls, a professional back home in the Philippines. A soft spoken person, flexible and understanding woman, willing to learn and to listen with high respect to others feelings and needs. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 2 references
My first hand experience is being a mother. As a mother, I am concern about the safety of my children all the time, physically and mentally. I believe I have the patience to take good care of other children. My discipline style is that I am doing it with patience and compassion. In my entire years of taking good care of my children, there was never an instance that I have beaten one of them for being naughty.
Rest assured that if I am being employed I will do the same and I will love them as much as I have loved my children. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, C.N.A. Certification (Certified Nurse Assistant), First Aid Training 
Enriched Care giving Program October 2019- March 2020 International Training Center for Care Giving Inc. This program provides training modules on Caregiving for Infant Development, Child Development, Senior Care and Disabilities. This program also includes a St. Johnís Ambulance FIRST AIDE / AED CERTIFICATW. This learning also ensures that every students or graduate to obtained certificate for a police record and vulnerable sector check.  
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
greater than 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Occasional/As Needed
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
April 15, 2020 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Plant care (indoor)
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I have experience in organizing events and decorating events for the occassions like children's party and weddings 
Velda Abram