Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 09, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Victoria


Soleil B.     Age 21      Female      Victoria, BC  - 4047 Magdelin ST
Member ID: 356431 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
My name is Soleil and I am a 3rd year student at Uvic. A little bit about myself: I am in the psychology department at Uvic. I grew up in Seattle, WA with my parents and two younger siblings. I have dual citizenship which allows me to live in the beautiful city of Victoria. I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old and have many childcare references if needed. I spend my free time biking, running, with friends, and exploring Victoria. Let me know if you have any further questions.
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
8 years experience, 5 references
I have eight years of childcare experience. This involves babysitting and nannying. I have several references upon requests. I regularly babysat for around 5 families throughout high school. Ages range from newborn-12 years old. I am the oldest of three children and have a natural care-giving disposition. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
High School, College, First Aid Training, College Child Education Courses 
I am a second year student at UVic. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
January 21, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $800 - $1000/month 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
Stephanie Owens 
I have been caring for Stephanie's children since 2012. The summer of 2019 I was their full-time nanny. When I go home for the summer and for holidays I often babysit for the Owen family still. 
Suzanne Hart 
I cared for Suzanne's children throughout high school. I stopped because they moved.