Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit July 07, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night    
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Miriam G.     Age 35      Female      Calgary, AB  - 6 st
 
Member ID: 356762 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am hardworking, trustworthy, reliable. Patient and honest person. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
8 years experience, 2 references
Have over 8 years nanny experiences. I worked here in Canada for more than 6 years in taking care of little boy aged 1 and little girl aged 4. And 2 boys aged 2 and 5. I know very well about the child's needs and also psychology. I know now to attain their needs with love, care and patient and to communicate with them effectively. Apart from these I also know how to get down to their level to understand their acts and behaviors. I am responsible in meeting all their daily needs includes prepare their meals and snack feeding assist their grooming and dressing up take them to the park playing ages appropriate games with them to stimulate their learning reading stories etc. Before that I did also have more than 2 year experience in taking care of 2 young boy and girl. One of them is 5 year old boy and 2 year old girl. I did have good experiences in childcare. I can easily build up good relationship with children and to keep them always in a safe and healthy condition. I enjoy my work as a nanny I have great passion on it. I am looking forward to hear from you. Yo can contact me by phone. Thank you 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 23, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour or $2000 - $2200/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours