Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit February 21, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  I still babysit for multiple clients, I would like to keep my evenings and nights free. If you do need me for an evening and I am not already babysitting, then I am all yours. I just ask for lots of notice.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in St. Albert
 

 

 
 
 
Courtney B.     Age 25      Female      St. Albert, AB  - 15 Invermere Place
 
Member ID: 356927 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Courtney. I have been babysitting since I was in Junior High. I am 24 years old and I have my drivers license and a vehicle. I am also certified in First Aid and CPR. I am the oldest of 3. I love being around kids. I am very friendly and outgoing. I am still a kid at heart. So when it comes to play time, I jump right in. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
Since High school I babysit two down syndrome kids. I tube feed one of them. Back in Junior high I babysat for two girls. One of them was a newborn. I have spent overnight with the two girls. I have babysat for 5 kids at a time, so I am very comfortable. I cook, clean and wash the kids. I do have experience with having kids in the vehicle and driving them to places (mostly to tree house). 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
Education/Training:
High School, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
I'll do anything you ask. If I feel uncomfortable, I'll let you know
 
Desired Start Date:
February 13, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$17/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
I'll do anything you ask. If I feel uncomfortable, I will let you know.
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I am willing to negotiate hourly rate