Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 22, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night    
 
 
  Open to weekends, but not every weekend  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Port Alberni
 

 

 
 
 
Celeste M.     Age 25      Female      Port Alberni, BC  - 7450 pac rim hwy
 
Member ID: 357000 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi there,

My names Celeste I am 25 very independant, loving, and skillful.
I enjoy all aspects of life, friends, learning, having fun, making progress and authenticity.

I love kids and enjoying the day. Music, dancing, outdoor walks and adventures are always fun.
I like getting treats like a tea and or a hot chocolate or what have you for the kids.
so much things to do.

 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 3 references
I have 1 years experience as a nanny for 2 boys age 2 and 5 in Tofino BC.

babysitting for a 8 month old babygirl in Halifax Nova Scotia for 4 months

Babysitting my brothers babies when they were new borns to age 1, numerous over nights

Lots of babysitting kids ages 2-10 from time to time 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years, special needs children  
Education/Training:
High School 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 01, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$14/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided