Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit July 25, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton


Lawrence Joy J.     Age 29      Female      Edmonton, AB  - 10401 162 street
Member ID: 357410 
Seeking work as a : Nanny/Tutor or Health Care Worker 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am Lawrence Joy, 29 yrs old and a Filipino Registered nurse. I have a 5 years experience both in hospital and community as a health care worker. I can speak fluently in English and I am holding a permanent resident card here in Canada.

Please see resume for your reference. Thank you 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, Arabic 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
  Work Experience & Education Background
5 years experience, 3 references
I worked in Saudi Arabia and handled a 15-year old patient in Intensive Care Unit with Middle East syndrome. The patient is on mechanical ventilator through tracheostomy. Hence, tracheostomy care is provided including suctioning, Nasogastric tube feeding personal health care such as bathing, changing of diapers and oral health care. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
over 10 years of age, special needs children  
Bachelor's Degree, Master's Degree 
Post graduate: University of La Salette (Santiago City, Philippines) Master of Arts in Nursing Major in Nursing Service Administration-thesis program June 2012- November 2013 College: Saint Louis University (Baguio City, Philippines) Bachelor of Science in Nursing June 2008- March 2012 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny/Tutor or Health Care Worker 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
greater than 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
January 28, 2020 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Plant care (indoor)
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
Jesse Mae A. Agustin 
Dexter Agustin