Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit July 05, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon              
 Evening   
 Night  
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
Gloria M.     Age 32      Female      Toronto, ON  - 273 pharmacy avenue
 
Member ID: 357596 
Seeking work as a : Nanny/Housekeeper or Elder care 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I have over 5years working experience with seniors with both acute and chronic conditions.
I have worked with diabetes patients, Alzheimer's and dementia clients, fractures and other musculoskeletal deformities to mention but afew.

I have worked in community settings, at home as a live in and as live out and also at hospitals.

I am a passionate caregiver who goes beyond and above for my clients' needs. I am trained in food handling, medication administration and CPR. Currently I cannot do livein jobs.
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 2 references
I have worked with autistic kids. currently am looking to work with seniors. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
Associates Degree, Certified Elderly Care Training 
I have a psw certification and am currently studying to become a nurse. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny/Housekeeper or Elder care 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 29, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required