Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit April 02, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
  I am available to work Monday to Friday afternoon due currently working with a family in the morning from 9 am - 1:30 pm after that time I am completely available. Saturday and Sunday available in the morning. Thank you.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver
 

 

 
 
 
Marilyn R.     Age 32      Female      Vancouver, BC  - Expo boulevard
 
Member ID: 357864 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a profesional in the educational field ( Post secondary education) also experience as a child caregiver for more than 5 years in Mexico, United States and Canada.

About me

-Very responsible, caring, honest and trustworthy
-I am located in Vancouver Downtown. but not problem to commute
Bachelor in communication
-I have courses for early childhood education TEA ( Texas Education Agency)
-Criminal record check
-Excellent Family references
-Legally to work full time in Canada
- Early morning availability, evening or weekends
- Experience with twins and 2 to 5 years old kids

If you looking for some help please contact me for further information 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Spanish, Portuguese 
 
My Nationality:
Mexican 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 3 references
I have more than 3 years work experience with diferente age from 11 months until 5 years old.

-My experience in United States as a summer nanny for a 12 months old baby girl, then here in Canada I have been working with 3 different families with the following duties

-Change diaper
-Bath / changing clothes
-Meals
-didactic games
-outdoor activities daily
-light house keeping
-prepare kids meal and more as parents requested 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, College Child Education Courses 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 01, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization