Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit July 09, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night    
 
 
  If necessary I can shift the schedule of Saturday- Sunday to Wednesday-Thursday.  
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Arpita A.     Age 22      Female      Montreal, QC  - 1975 Boulevard de Maisonneuve O
 
Member ID: 357915 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am new to Quebec because I am pursuing, Diploma in Early Childhood Education at CDI college. I am fond of kids and they can easily get along with me, as I am funny and energetic. My hobbies are reading, art and cooking. Especially I love cooking and I have been amazing at it, I can also cook nutritious and healthy stuff for children. I am also good at art work, which would be a good time space to share with your children. I really enjoy doing fun activities with children, because their pleasant smile can boost my energy and clear up all my worries.

Though I am a college student, my availability is extremely flexible even after using public transit.

Thank you for taking your time, I look forward to meet you.
Arpita 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Punjabi, English, Hindi 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
No 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 0 references
I have worked as Primary School Teacher where, I had supervised and monitored the safety of the children. In the experience of three years, I had organized several activities that allow children to learn about the world and explore their interests. As a part of curriculum developing schedules and routine for the children, to ensure that they have enough physical activities, rest and play time. I had also taught them to maintain good hygiene. This three years of experience with children is the major reason why I am fond of kids.
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, College Child Education Courses 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 11, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$14/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Family laundry
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily