Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 30, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon      
 Evening         
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Mississauga
 

 

 
 
 
Jomarie G.     Age 38      Female      Mississauga, ON  - 1709-285 Enfield Place
 
Member ID: 357931 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am certified PSW with a nursing background. Currently, I am working in a retirement home and looking for a part time work during my free time. Also, I had an experience of child care for more than two years. I enjoy working with the elderly and children. Looking forward to find a good match here. (", ) 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, Tagalog 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 2 references
• Maintain a safe and healthy environment in home
• Bath, dress and feed child
• Plan, prepare and serve meals for child
• Instruct child in personal hygiene and social development
• Prepare child for rest periods, organize activities such as games and other outdoor activities
• Take child to and from school and to appointments
• Supervise and care of child in employer’s residence
• Perform light housekeeping duties
• Discipline child according to the methods requested by the parents
• Keep records of daily activities and health information regarding the child
• Transporting and collecting children to and from play dates
• Providing developmentally appropriate educational games
• Teaching child letters, numbers, and colors

 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 31, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required