Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit July 10, 2020 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal


Ana M.     Age 21      Female      Montreal, QC  - 5745 trans island Ave
Member ID: 357979 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hello. My name is Ana and I am international student that has been living in CAnada for the last 2 years. I am a caring, patient person that has had the opportunity to volunteer in different organizations throughout my entire life besides having 2 years of experience as a nanny

I am a fast learner and I can adapt to the situations. I will make sure to treat your little ones as if they were my own. I love children and helping is one of the things that make the happiest. References available. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English, Spanish, French, Portuguese 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
  Work Experience & Education Background
3 years experience, 0 references
I am Adult-Child-Infant CPR & First Aid certified and I 3 years of experience with children (Special needs children and terminal disease patients). I volunteered in different organizations, orphans, children with cancer and also disabilities. I am Available from Monday to Friday and I am Fluent in English and Spanish with intermediate French. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Currently studying to graduate from a BCCOM in Marketing at Concordia University. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
Desired Start Date:
January 01, 2020 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
Rebekah Ettedgui 
Rebekah has a lovely family in downtown Montreal. I took care of her 1 year old baby throughout the year however just when needed. But usually 20 hours a month. Please feel free to contact her for further details! 
Mar?a de los ?ngeles Zacar?as 
She is one of the references I have from my volunteer experience. Maria is a neonatal nurse than supervised me while I took care of children. She showed me how to bathe, feed, and all there is to know about taking care of newborns.